One Wise Choice for your Property

Testimonials

What people say about One Agency Advantage



Professional, Reliable and Friendly

Overall Satisfaction *****

I have both bought and sold with Janine in the last 4 years and have always been very happy with her professionalism. She is very helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending her.

14 Oct 2019
- Maureen -Bellmere

Great Agent - really helpful and made everything easy

Excellent agent would definitely buy again using Janine.

02 Sep 2019
- Christian

Excellent and sound market knowledge!

***⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️***

Janine has very good marketing experience and looks at being innovated at all times to bring in the correct sales response.

02 Sep 2019
- Karen Bond

Highly recommended!

Adam is a true gentleman who always strives to develop a professional relationship with both buyer and seller. He's not your typical cliche, but instead an admirably hard worker who will put his all into the result. He consciously harbours relationships between people to get the most desirable outcome for all. He is held very high in my regard and is someone to rely on and trust. Highly recommended!

27 Apr 2019
- Matthew Nelson

Always a Pleasure!

Always a pleasure doing business with this honest, well informed and professional man.

17 Apr 2019
- Mark Eccles

Adam Parry - Adam is the Real Deal!

We recently listed a property with Adam after having it listed with another agent for three months without even an offer! Adam had it sold within 5 days for a fair market price. Having been involved in sales for over 30 years i was super impressed with Adam's easy going manner, professional behaviors and most of all his timely communication during the sales process. I can't recommend him more highly for anyone looking to sell or buy property in the Caboolture, Bribie or Beachmere areas.

12 Feb 2019
- Stuart Dell

Janine George - Fantastic Agent!

So happy with the sale everything went very smoothly with no hassles at all!

27 Jan 2019
- Craig & Jeannie

Adam Parry - Best Agent We Have Ever Used!

We would highly recommend Adam Parry for people to use to sell / buy property as he goes above & beyond any agent we have used before. He is always contactable & follows up on every thing that needs to be done to get the sale done. He was a pleasure to deal with

24 Jan 2019
- Doug Winter

Janine George - Star Agent!

What an absolute pleasure to deal with. Janine is honest, communicative and definitely goes above and beyond. I previously worked within the industry for 17 years and found Janine to be one of the best agents I have ever dealt with. I would not hesitate in recommending her and will absolutely be using her again. Thank you Janine you are a "Star"

23 Jan 2019
- Paul & Lynette

Adam Parry - Honest, Reliable & Very Fair Agent!

Leanne Roseanove
Adam sold our home not once, not twice but three times over a four month period which was due to no fault of his but issues with the buyers. Adam was always positive, reassuring and honest with every situation we found ourselves in. Adam went above and beyond what any Real Estate Agent would of, always keeping us informed and updated and always giving us hope when we couldn't see it at times. One of the great things about Adam was that he always found a positive out of the negative and made me laugh and see the funny side of a bad situation. I have signed recommended a friend to Adam to sell their home which he did very quickly and as my mum is also coming to that point were she will need to go into a home it will certainly be Adam i turn to also to sell her home. I cannot thank Adam enough for the terrici work he has done in finally selling our home and he certainly earn't every cent he made. I will be using Adam to help me purchase a new family home when the time comes.... Use Adam Parry i promise you will not be dissapointed. Adam Parry he's your man, the best Seller in the Land.... GO ADAM!!

19 Dec 2018
- Leanne Roseanove

Janine George - Excellent skills and communication!

Right from the very start you are given great advice about the surrounding market and your property and the communication regarding the selling or buying of your properties doesn't stop there. Janine was also very supportive, understanding, kind and considerate at all times and dealing with her was both a pleasure and a treasure. I was very secure within the knowledge that I knew my home would sell at a reasonable price and I was able to buy properties from her too at reasonable prices. I have no hesitation at recommending Janine to anyone wishing to pursue any dealings within the real-estate market.

17 Dec 2018
- Clare George

Janine George - Great Agent!

Janine has been a fantastic agent all through our purchase process. She has been extremely flexible and accommodating and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sales/purchase agent.

10 Dec 2018
- Mark & Leonie

Adam Parry - So easy to relate to but also highly professional!!

Adam was available at all times of the day and night and did a superb job from start to finish. He was very much aware of the many issues we were juggling in unison with selling the house and went above and beyond on a number of occasions. The quickest sale we have ever made and at times we struggled to believe it had all been achieved in such a short time! So easy to relate to but also highly professional - We'd recommend Adam Parry to anyone.

29 Nov 2018
- Gus Rampano

Janine George - Great Agent, Genuine & Caring!

Janine is truly amazing, nothing was a problem and I can genuinely say that I felt she listened to what I needed in the market and understood my reasoning's. If you are looking for an agent to sell your home - I would highly recommend Janine.

31 Oct 2018
- Koren

Danny George - Fantastic Agent!

Great team, very friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. Janine and Danny have made the process of selling and moving a little less daunting. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!

31 Oct 2018
- Stephen & Rachel

Danny George - Outstanding Agent!

Very hard-working agent. Managed to achieve a sale within 60 days on a property that had a rather niche buyer’s market. Was realistic with the property value before listing and worked hard towards achieving that price. Janine and Danny were excellent communicators and made extra effort to keep me informed of the sale process. Highly recommend Janine for any future sellers in the area.

30 Oct 2018
- Gary Delanty

Janine George - Great Agent!

Janine did a fantastic job in the marketing and sale of my property. Her knowledge of the local market is exceptional and communication throughout the sale and settlement was great. I would highly recommend her and would happily use her again.

01 Sep 2018
- Terry Fitzmaurice

Janine George - Great Local Agent!

Janine achieved a quick sale of our property and nothing was too much trouble. Communication throughout the process was excellent. I would highly recommend.

29 Aug 2018
- Sophie Blencowe

Janine George - Fabulous agent!

Great friendly and professional service. Really helpful and knowledgeable.

26 Aug 2018
- Cathie Johns

Janine George - Fabulous Agent!

Having Janine as our agent gave us such confidence due to her knowledge of the local market and having buyers already on the books. Her availability, professionalism and dedication to getting us a fantastic result was just brilliant. We cannot recommend Janine enough who went above & beyond what other agents have done.

24 Aug 2018
- Charlotte Blencowe

Adam Parry - Exceptional & Supportive!

Adam and his team worked themselves to the bone for me. Being interstate it wasn't the easiest of transactions but Adam assisted me with everything and was exceptional support to me. He kept me updated with every detail. I will be engaging Adam and his team for further property acquisition in Queensland.

10 Jul 2018
- Beth Alcock

Adam Parry - Excellent Guidance

When we first set our eyes on 9 Genoa Place, we fell in love with the house straight away. We contacted Adam Parry immediately, best thing we ever did! While at times, the process of home buying was much more difficult than we'd imagined, we couldn't have been more satisfied with the process. Adam gave us excellent guidance and had a deep knowledge of the property for sale. I hope we're in our new home for a very long time, but if we were ever to move, I wouldn't hesitate to work with Adam again or give him anything but the highest recommendation!!! Thank you Adam.

10 Jul 2018
- Mary & Richard Henkel

Janine George - Janine is a great agent and very quick to follow up any queries and also feedback needed.

Janine is a great agent and very quick and helpful when she had to follow up any queries and also to given prompt feedback when needed. She was supportive in keeping everyone notified on the current issues and outcomes. I can highly recommend her as an agent and also as an intermediary.

10 Jun 2018
- Karen Bond

Adam Parry is A Great Agent!

Not often or previously, would I take time to write a review however in Adam's case I cannot thank him enough for going the extra mile. Adam not only found us a magnificent block, he recommended an excellent builder and his company found us a house to rent not to mention organising a vehicle drop off point. Adam is more like family which only makes Bribie Island more like a home. Thank you.

08 May 2018
- Jaxon & Jane

Janine George - Awesome Service with a big smile!!!!

Working with Janine has been a wonderfully uplifting experience after experiencing many real estate agents in the past. Janine was friendly and supportive and helpful and couldn't do enough for me, she was absolutely wonderful, and I would recommend her to everyone! Janine has restored my faith in real estate agents!

09 Mar 2018
- Leah Tickner

Janine George - Great Agent!

Being that this is my first home I didn’t know anything or what to do so Janine has lead me through the various stages and taken a lot of worry out of my self which I’m very grateful for and us I’m getting to the end of the purchase she is still giving me the confidence to complete the ownership without to many headaches. Could not have done it without her.

02 Mar 2018
- Mylene

Adam Parry - Blown Away!

Absolutely delighted in the outcome of the quick sale of our property. Adam really went above and beyond for us. You exceeded our expectations and we will use you again in the future without doubt. Thanks again!!

31 Jan 2018
- Elsie Eldridge

Janine George - Fantastic Agent!

It was a pleasure to do business with Janine and Dan everything went smoothly with buying my property, so glad I met them would recommend them highly.

23 Jan 2018
- Shirley

Danny George - Very honest, frank & respectful real estate agent

It was a pleasure to work with Danny & Jen as there was no hidden agenda. Everything about the sale of our property was up-front & left no doubts in our minds as what had to be done. They both have vast experience in the real estate industry & they couldn’t do enough for us when it came to advertising and to keep us apprised constantly in the progress of the sale. Danny & Jen are a very genuine couple & aim to satisfy their clients. We’d have no hesitation at all in recommending their service to anyone wishing to buy or sell property.

19 Oct 2017
- Phillip & Josie

Adam Parry - Adam is really genuine!

I have used a lot of agents out there and they have all been smoke and mirrors prior to signing the exclusive contract agreement. I got to say Adam is really genuine, hard working and the most important aspect of the campaign is communication which you will not have a problem... if you buy or sell through Adam the stress of selling and buying will not be so, due to his initiative and great communication... I will defiantly be using his as my agent if i decide to buy again.

25 Aug 2017
- Daniel Colebrooke

Danny George - Great real-estate experience!

Our mother recently moved into a rest home in New Zealand and we had to sell her Morayfield home. We live interstate so time was limited, but fortunately Danny George had been recommended to us. Danny kept the whole process simple and efficient, providing advice and help wherever needed. The house was sold quickly for a good price so happy result all round.

11 Jul 2017
- John

Danny George - Fantastic, honest agent!!

From the moment we met Danny, he was extremely helpful, super honest and told us lots of things no other agent had before. Danny made the process of buying our first home a lot loss stressful then it would have been without him. We highly recommend Danny & Jen, if you're after an agent that will go above and beyond your expectations.

11 Jul 2017
- Dylon & Chloe

Danny George - Fantastic Agent!

Thank you Danny, for all your patience during my time overseas when things needed to be done. Your help was much appreciated, and I would definitely recommend you.

20 Jun 2017
- Margaret Magill

Danny George - Fantastic Agent!

Thank you Danny, for all your patience during my time overseas when things needed to be done. Your help was much appreciated, and I would definitely recommend you.

20 Jun 2017
- Margaret Magill

Danny George - The best agent around!

We are so impressed with the professional advice and service that Danny provided to us. After having our townhouse on the market with another agency for 6 months with no interest we signed up with Danny at One Agency Advantage. Our townhouse sold within 2 days. We are very impressed and can't recommend Danny highly enough. We will definitely be using his services for all of our future real estate needs.

20 Jun 2017
- Fantastic agent

Janine George - Janine is a wonderful, warm and very friendly person.

I could not be happier with my recent dealings with Janine. I was kept up to date with open houses and all inquiries about my property. I would use Janine again, and soundly recommend her to future clients. Sincerely.

27 Apr 2017
- Gail Murphy

Adam Parry - Best Agent By Far!

Very highly recommended. Fantastic knowledge of everything real estate. Sold my house within a few weeks for more than i expected. Excellent photographer! Adam helped me through all aspects of my sale and even great advice on my purchase even though there was nothing in it for him. Extremely happy with Adam, would recommend him to anyone buying or selling.

27 Mar 2017
- Adam Williams

Janine George - Positive Sale Experience

We enlisted Janine after already having our property on the market for 9mths with very little interest. She went straight to work with some well targeted advertising, gaining inspections immediately. Long story short our house sold for much more then previous offers in just over 1 month. Janine's communication with all involved was exceptional, making for a smooth sale. Thanks Janine!

09 Jan 2017
- Tamara & Shirley

Janine George - Easy, pain free process

We were organising the sale of my fathers house. We saw a number of agents, from those that promised the world, to those that walked around trying to buy our spare fridge. Janine was helpful, quick to respond and understanding in the difficult decisions we needed to make. She wasn't pushy or tried to push us in a particular direction, rather providing expert advice and letting us decide. We put our house on the market on Monday, by Friday we had an offer well above what we were expecting. We're now passing on Janines details to other family members and she's helping us buy a new house for dad!

27 Dec 2016
- Brenton Higgens

Janine George - Five Stars!

I would recommend janine over and over. Through the whole process of buying our house she was always helpful, always provided us answers to our questions and was always easy to contact. She was very welcoming since day one. Janine was flexible with hours to suit our needs. I would happily work with Janine again when buying a house.

22 Dec 2016
- Shannon & Lee

Janine George - Whole Experience!

From the time we listed our house for sale to the sale and settlement, Janine made the process so easy we did not have to worry about anything. It was a so nice to deal with Janine she made us feel like family, we would like to thank her and recommend Janine to give you the service you are looking for in buying or selling your house 😄

16 Dec 2016
- Leigh Hook

Danny George - Couldn't be happier!

We were veey happy to list with Danny. He was open and honest from the start offering reliable feedback and communicating very clearly. He managed our sale very professionally and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend any seller in the area to list with Danny and Janine due to their local knowledge and great team.

22 Oct 2015
- Joanne Nichol

Danny George - THE BEST I HAVE USED!

In our lifetime we have bought and sold 14 houses and properties. Each time we have used an agent. Some have been reasonable whilst some have not been worth the commission they received. Using Danny George was a breath of fresh air. He was methodical, professional and kept us in touch with everything regarding our sale. We are currently trying to sell our own house and sincerely wish we had a Danny George in our area.

02 Oct 2015
- Brian Gram

Danny George - Great Work!

Persistence finally paid off after numerous contracts had fallen through, he found us a good buyer. Great local knowledge and a great team. Great work, thanks Danny

09 Sep 2015
- Martin Craney

Danny George - The best agent I have dealt with in the Caboolture/Morayfield area

I would recommend the services of Danny George to anyone looking to buy or invest in the Caboolture/Morayfield area. His professionalism, honesty and easy going manner really impressed us as investors, and he is always willing to go the extra mile.

24 Jul 2014
- Sophie Blencowe
2019 | One Agency Advantage , All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy. Powered by Eagle Software